Imperial Drives LTD Company in Coventry

Imperial Drives LTD are driveway and patio specialists that operate throughout the region of Warwickshire which includes Coventry and Royal Leamington Spa. They can lay down block paving, tarmac, sandstone and a range of other surfacing products at very affordable rates.

Call Imperial Drives LTD for a free quote on 02476 998312 or head over to their website to learn more.

Experts At Driveways and Patios in Warwickshire

Imperial (1) Imperial (9) Imperial (8) Imperial (7) Imperial (6) Imperial (4) Imperial (5)

If you need a professional driveway or patio installer in Coventry or Warwickshire, you should try the services of Imperial Drives LTD. They are experts at laying down block paving, tarmac, gravel, asphalt and resin bound on driveways with options on sandstone, limestone and porcelain tiles for your patio area.

Alongside their high quality surfacing options, they provide options for erecting new walling, putting in wooden fencing, creating low maintenance garden areas, installing garden pathways, outdoor kitchens, water features and more.

Each job is handled directly by John with his own trained team of fitters, they will never use a 3rd party contractor and you will always get 100% of their attention, regardless if it is a small or large project.

Full services for Warwickshire includes:

Below here are customer reviews of Imperial Drives LTD where you can see feedback from previous clients on the quality of their service. Why not give them a call on 02476 998312 to schedule a free consultation and estimate today in Warwickshire or Coventry.

View Reviews Of Imperial Drives LTD

View the reviews from previous customers of Imperial Drives LTD and see how well customers in Warwickshire and Coventry have rated their services.

View Reviews on Proven Local

Rated 4.8 Out Of 5

Imran KhanGarden Landscape
8 July 2021

Imperial Drive has completely transformed my garden and I can't highly recommend them enough. Even received follow up call to make sure that I'm happy with the work.

See Full Review
Tanveer aliExcellent
2 July 2021

Got my garden block paved and fake grasses, lads done a top job and top service

See Full Review
Yeasmin BGarden & patio
1 July 2021

Had my garden and front done by this company absolutely 10/10 highly recommend grate job

See Full Review
Jasvinder BDriveway
30 June 2021

Perfect job on my driveway. Very easy to speak to and very considerate. Always available to discuss progress on the job would recommend 100%

See Full Review
Marion BSandstone Patio Installation
28 May 2021

Really pleased with the work completed by John and Imperial in our garden. Cannot fault in the slightest and would recommend 100%

See Full Review
Barry CIndian Sandstone Slabbing
13 April 2021

1st class, 5 star Excellent Quality and Customer service and would not hesitate to use them again.

See Full Review
Esther PNew Driveway
3 April 2021

The team were great worked hard and fast to get the work done completed on our driveway in a timely manner. Recommended.

See Full Review
Samuel KConverted Garden to Driveway
19 March 2021

I used John and his company to provide a quote before we bought our new property. John along with Peter provided objective and professional services and would recommend them. He is a man of his word, knowledgeable and someone you can trust when trying to decide what way to approach the work. Once we bought the property, we engaged John and his team at Imperial to complete the work for us. Start to finish, good experience.

See Full Review
Shane M.
23 November 2020

Excellent service from John and his guys. We needed work done on short notice, they fit us in and put in overtime to get it done in time for us. Would highly recommend them as my parents used them 12 years ago and the work they done on the patio still looks excellent.

See Full Review
Brett K.
28 August 2020

John and his Team are Fantastic, couldn't fault them. Best price by far. Work is excellent, always communicated with me throughout, listened to what I wanted and how I wanted it, made good of my next door neighbours drive too as this hadn't been done great, always the look of my drive wouldn't have looked as good, full credit to John and the team. Drive looks amazing.. Would recommend 100%.

See Full Review
Owen D.
7 August 2020

Fantastic job completed on time I would use John and his lads again also reccomend them, very clean and tidy at the end of every day, thanks to the lads, I am very happy with my drive

See Full Review
Gaz O.
4 August 2020

John and his team of workers completed my new drive in 3-4days. I am very impressed with the results it looks amazing great quote ££the best by far from 3 top finish. THANKS John everything you told me was spot on.Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone thinking of a new drive

See Full Review
Donna Q.
20 June 2020

John and his team did a great job, quote and job done within a week.. very impressed with the end result. Definitely recommend..

See Full Review
Anthony G.
21 March 2020

They done an excellent job on are drive no problems They came and started the job on Tuesday and finished on Friday

See Full Review
Gary DNew Driveway
19 March 2020

I have no hesitation in recommending Imperial Drives LTD. The service was excellent from the initial quotation to finished job. Nothing was too much trouble and any concerns were addressed immediately and professionally. The quality of work is first class and matches the quality of service. My wife and I are delighted with the end result. Well done and thank you to all involved in making this a pleasant experience.

See Full Review
Karen M.
13 March 2020

We are overwhelmed by the work John and his team have completed. Fast, clean and great communication throughout the job. Definitely recommend- thank you

See Full Review
Brian M
14 February 2020

Satisfactory work, bad communication.

See Full Review
Kameel T
2 October 2019

Imperial Drives LTD fitted a new patio for us last year which on initial completion was excellent. Unfortunately, the slabs have lost some of their colour and we are not happy about losing colour as fast as they did. We spoke to John and understand that he is not directly responsible for the slabs as we sourced them ourselves but wish he would of undertaken the communication with suppliers for us as they are proving very difficult.

See Full Review
Reena R.
8 August 2019

Very happy with my drive - worked very fast and in the heat too. Communication was excellent at all times - will use again if I need to, highly recommend

See Full Review
Faye S.
19 May 2019

I was so pleased with the fast service and quality.

See Full Review
Lee C.
9 March 2019

Good price and fast and efficient service. Very professional job which looks great.

See Full Review
Emma P.
24 February 2019

Great price and quick too. Started Thursday finished Friday

See Full Review
See MoreSee Less

Contact Imperial Drives LTD

Office: 0800 858 9361 or 02476 998312

Address
3 The Quadrant, Warwick Road. Coventry. CV1 2DY info@imperial-drivesltd.co.uk
https://www.imperial-drivesltd.co.uk/

menu-circlecross-circle