slide-11

Experts At Driveways and Patios in Flintshire

rhino pave (1) rhino-pave-ltd (9) rhino-pave-ltd (2) rhino pave (4) rhino-pave-ltd (11) rhino-pave-ltd (10) rhino pave (8)

Are you looking for a local contractor that services the areas of Flintshire, Rhyl, Denbighshire or Chester? Why not call Rhino Pave LTD who have been working throughout all those regions for over 20 years.

They are a well reviewed and rated contractor that have established themselves as the number one paving contractors for Flintshire and nearby regions.

They provide options for replacing your driveway with a new paved driveway, tarmac driveway or resin bound driveway.

More affordable options for replacing your driveway includes gravel driveway choices and tar chip driveways.

For your garden, they provide an excellent choice of hard wearing surfaces they can lay which includes concrete slabbing, Indian sandstone, granite slabs and porcelain tiling.

Along with hardscaping your patio, they can put in new lawns, roll on turf, artificial grass, wooden fencing, brickwalling, pillars, piers, drainage systems and more.

No project is too large or too small for Joe and his team at Rhino with each project given 100% of their attention.

Full services for Flintshire includes:

Not sure about using Rhino Pave LTD for the work? View some of their reviews below to help make your mind up about the quality and service they can provide you in Flintshire, Chester or Denbighshire.

View Reviews Of Rhino Pave LTD

View the reviews from previous customers of Rhino Pave LTD and see how well customers in Flintshire have rated their services.

View Reviews on Proven Local

Rated 5.0 Out Of 5

Jen RobertsIndian Sandstone patios, paths and turfing.
24 July 2021

Huge garden transformation in unbelievable time....... In extreme heat, Martin and his team worked non stop, Martin is so accommodating, and discusses everything to ensure you are completely happy. Quality products, quality workmanship, don’t think twice about using Rhino.

See Full Review
David L.
15 March 2021

We had two projects done, one was the back the other on was the front drive. Martin and his team turned up as requested a time early in the morning which they came with the machinery and all the tools they required to carry on with landscaping, I honestly thought they would take at least two weeks to complete these two small projects but with my amazement these guys accomplished the back with this lovey grey Indian plate stone and the front with this block paving on the front drive which looks absolutely lovely, I just have to to say what a friendly hard working bunch of guys Martin and his team done really nice job and I would recommend them for any landscape work.

See Full Review
Jade P.
10 February 2021

Extremely pleased. The work was carried out in a professional way. All the staff are really friendly. I really couldn't fault them. I'm getting them to come back to do some more work in the future. Highly recommend.

See Full Review
Andrew J.
6 December 2020

Asphalt drive replaced with block paving. Whole process extremely efficient and professional. Work complete to extremely high standard. Team punctual, polite and hard working. Excellent job. Very pleased with results. Would highly recommend.

See Full Review
Andrew J.
5 December 2020

Old asphalt drive replaced with block paving. Excellent Job. Team were punctual, hard working and polite and always kept site clean and tidy. Whole job from quote to finishing completed very efficiently. Work completed to a very high standard. Extremely pleased and would highly recommend.Andrew, Flint

See Full Review
Andrei C.
3 December 2020

5* business They did our driveway and fencing, and I couldn't recommend them more. Love the result and in only 3 days, our drive looks amazing! Hard working and always on time, great team! Thank you!

See Full Review
Oana V.
3 December 2020

Amazing end result. Had a drive of 81m2, and it was like an off road, a really muddy one. Martin came with his team and transformed it in only 3 days, from fencing to block paving to landscaping a green area. Every day, they came on time and they did exactly what they promised and what we wanted. I do recommend Rhino Pave Ltd and thank you guys for all your hard work.

See Full Review
Lewis W.
28 November 2020

Rhino have just completed work on my driveway. I can honestly say they are such a professional company and hard working lads that literally do not stop! The finished product is amazing and we are so happy. The team are very polite gentlemen who listen to everything you want and constantly keep you updated. They are respectful to neighbours and constantly clean up after themselves even if they know more deliveries are coming. Our driveway has been completed to the highest level and they also installed a gate for us too. Please if you are worried about companies and who to go to for work, do not hesitate with this company. We are so happy we chose rhino and will 100% recommend to anyone thinking of having theirs done. Thank you rhino and cheers to all the lads who worked so hard for us.

See Full Review
Neil E.
19 November 2020

Great work completed by Martin and the team. All work carried out with no fuss and we were kept fully informed with regards to the progress of the job. Great team to deal with and would strongly recommend to anyone!

See Full Review
Leonard R.
6 November 2020

Martin and his team worked hard and produced a perfect tarmac drive for us we would recommend them

See Full Review
Fiona W.
22 October 2020

Absolutely fantastic. Rhino Pave Ltd have delivered a first class drive and garden. The team have been polite, helpful and friendly. They are extremely professional. Martin kept us updated every morning and evening sharing his plans for the following day. They have been so clean and tidy throughout a very muddy job. They have been considerate with the neighbours and ensured they have not been inconvenienced in any way. I would not hesitate to recommend Rhino Pave Ltd. They are Outstanding. Worth every penny!!!!!

See Full Review
JJ
25 September 2020

Tidy, hard working, job done promptly. Would recommend

See Full Review
Debbie F.
10 September 2020

5* service from Rhino Pave, from Martin calling to give us a quote at the time agreed to the lads cleaning and clearing everything away at the end of the job. Fantastic job carried out by the hard working lads. We would have no hesitation in recommending.

See Full Review
Debbie L.
1 August 2020

Excellent... from first phone call.. to end result Lovely team.. top quality ... excellent value for money... clean an tidy when they finished.. would highly recommend Huge thank you to all

See Full Review
Steph E.
30 July 2020

Prompt quote and job done, very professional and extremely happy with our new drive, polite and even made sure our house and surrounding area was swept and left tidy. Very competitively priced. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company

See Full Review
Alison B.
6 July 2020

Martin and the team arrived early, worked hard and finished the job when promised. The driveway, paths and patio look lovely and must have added a lot of value to our property. The "kerb appeal" has certainly improved beyond our expectations. Any queries were sorted out very quickly.

See Full Review
Neil J.
4 July 2020

Absolutely fantastic quality and service. Very prompt and polite, very reasonably priced and would definitely recommend Rhino Pave to anyone.

See Full Review
Andy M.
19 June 2020

First class great results I would recommend to anyone. Perfect.

See Full Review
Abigail P.
19 June 2020

I'm really happy with my new driveway! I would highly recommend using this company as they are friendly, professional, skilled and quick to finish the job!

See Full Review
Shane C.
21 March 2020

Rhino Pave LTD done a brick paved driveway for us. Great work by Martin and the team. Polite and professional. Well organised and efficient. Finish and attention to detail is superb. Glad I opted for these guys. Would recommend 100%.

See Full Review
Martin M.
15 March 2020

Would highly recommend Martin and his team of lads who done an absolutely fantastic job on our driveway and patio, There very professional and there work is to our standards we are shocked with the job Martin done for us we couldn’t ask for better the lads were very helpful and polite, Thanks rhino pave ltd.

See Full Review
Carole M.
13 February 2020

The lowering and new paving of our drive was done to a high standard. The men that did the work was fast and very hard working nothink was to much trouble. The amount of hard core / sand and other materials wasn't skimped on at all . I wS at home for the full time they where here and had no complaints at all I would recommend them to anybody.

See Full Review
See MoreSee Less

Contact Rhino Paved LTD in Flintshire

Office: 01352 382015 Freephone: 0800 0614618 Mobile: 07412 973224

Address
Enterprise House, Aber Park, Aber Rd, Flint, Clwyd, CH6 5EX. United Kingdom info@rhinopaveltd.co.uk
www.rhinopaveltd.co.uk/

menu-circlecross-circle